CONSELHO DE DIREÇÃO
 NomeContacto
José Manuel Silva
Presidente
jmsilva@santamariasaude.pt
Irmã Ana Paula da Conceição
Vice-Presidente
ana.paula@santamariasaude.pt
Goreti Marques
Vogal
goreti.marques@santamariasaude.pt
DELIBERAÇÕES - CONSELHO DE DIREÇÃO
CONSELHO TÉCNICO-CIENTÍFICO
 NOMECONTACTO
José Manuel Silva
Presidente
jmsilva@santamariasaude.pt
Beatriz Edra
Vice-Presidente
beatriz.edra@santamariasaude.pt
Daniela Simões
Secretária
daniela.simoes@santamariasaude.pt
Cristiane Silvacristiane.silva@santamariasaude.pt
Sara Pintosara.pinto@santamariasaude.pt
Zaida Azeredozaida.azeredo@santamariasaude.pt
Teresa Sousateresa.sousa@santamariasaude.pt
DELIBERAÇÕES - CONSELHO TÉCNICO-CIENTÍFICO
CONSELHO PEDAGÓGICO
 NOMECONTACTO
Mafalda Silvamafalda.silva@santamariasaude.pt
Alexandre Pereiraalexandre.pereira@santamariasaude.pt