CONSELHO DE DIREÇÃO
 NomeContacto
José Manuel Silva
Presidente
jmsilva@santamariasaude.pt
Irmã Ana Paula da Conceição
Vice-Presidente
ana.paula@santamariasaude.pt
Goreti Marques
Vogal
goreti.marques@santamariasaude.pt
DELIBERAÇÕES - CONSELHO DE DIREÇÃO
CONSELHO TÉCNICO-CIENTÍFICO
 NOMECONTACTO
José Manuel Silva
Presidente
jmsilva@santamariasaude.pt
Beatriz Edra
Vice-Presidente
beatriz.edra@santamariasaude.pt
Daniela Simões
Secretária
daniela.simoes@santamariasaude.pt
Cristiane Silva
Docente interna
cristiane.silva@santamariasaude.pt
Sara Pinto
Docente interna
sara.pinto@santamariasaude.pt
Raquel Almeida
Elemento externo
raquel.almeida@santamariasaude.pt
Zaida Azeredo
Elemento externo
zaida.azeredo@santamariasaude.pt
CONSELHO PEDAGÓGICO
 NOMECONTACTO
António Mesquita Montes
Presidente
antonio.montes@santamariasaude.pt
Mafalda Silvamafalda.silva@santamariasaude.pt
Alexandre Pereiraalexandre.pereira@santamariasaude.pt