Pessoal de Administração e Serviços

 

 

NOME / SERVIÇO

 

CONTACTO

 

Albertina Cardoso

Serviços de Apoio

manutencao@santamariasaude.pt

Alexandra Campos

Contabilidade

contabilidade@santamariasaude.pt

Claúdia Castro

Serviços de Apoio

bar@santamariasaude.pt

Cristina Cunha

Serviços de Apoio

manutencao@santamariasaude.pt

Eduardo Macedo

Serviço de Apoio

serv.gerais@santamariasaude.pt

Élia Gonçalves

Serviços de Apoio

manutencao@santamariasaude.pt

Fanny Lopes

Atendimento

atendimento@santamariasaude.pt

Filomena Castro

Recursos Humanos

recursos.humanos@santamariasaude.pt

Filomena Santos

Serviços de Apoio

laboratorios@santamariasaude.pt

Hugo Moreira

Arquivo

hugo.moreira@santamariasaude.pt

arquivo@santamariasaude.pt

Joana Vilar

Comunicação e Imagem

joana.vilar@santamariasaude.pt

Lúcia Campos

Atendimento

atendimento@santamariasaude.pt

Maria do Céu Pimenta

Secretaria Pedagógica

secped.maria.ceu@santamariasaude.pt

Mário Luz

Secretaria Pedagógica

secped.mario.luz@santamariasaude.pt

qualidade@santamariasaude.pt

Marisa Durães

Tesouraria

tesouraria@santamariasaude.pt

Matheus Aguiar

Informática

matheus.aguiar@santamariasaude.pt

Matilde Oliveira

Serviços de Apoio

bar@santamariasaude.pt

Mónica Mendes

Secretaria Pedagógica

secped.monica.mendes@santamariasaude.pt

Rosário Paraíso

Serviços de Apoio

rosario.paraiso@santamariasaude.pt

Sílvia Cardoso

Biblioteca

silvia.cardoso@santamariasaude.pt

biblioteca@santamariasaude.pt

Susana Alves

Informática

informatica@santamariasaude.pt

Susana Silva

Atendimento

atendimento@santamariasaude.pt

Tânia Martins

GAApE e GRIC

tania.martins@santamariasaude.pt