Docentes Internos

 

 

NOME

 

CONTACTO

 

CURRICULUM VITAE

 

Ana Paula da Conceição

ana.paula@santamariasaude.pt

Ana Rita Pinheiro ana.rita.pinheiro@santamariasaude.pt 

Beatriz Edra

beatriz.edra@santamariasaude.pt

 

Bruno Magalhães

bruno.magalhaes@santamariasaude.pt

Carla Sílvia Fernandes

carla.fernandes@santamariasaude.pt

Crisanta Portugal

crisanta.portugal@santamariasaude.pt

Cristiane Silva

cristiane.silva@santamariasaude.pt
Cristina Campos cristina.campos@santamariasaude.pt  

Daniela Simões

daniela.simoes@santamariasaude.pt
Fátima Ferreira fatima.ferreira@santamariasaude.pt

Goreti Marques

goreti.marques@santamariasaude.pt

José Manuel Silva

jmsilva@santamariasaude.pt

Manuel Fernando Azevedo

manuel.azevedo@esenfsm.pt

Márcia da Conceição

marcia.conceicao@santamariasaude.pt

Nelson Coimbra

nelson.coimbra@santamariasaude.pt

Olga Ribeiro

olga.ribeiro@santamariasaude.pt

Raquel Gregório raquel.gregorio@santamariasaude.pt